If you have previously cancelled your subscription, but have changed your mind and wish to continue using it, you can do this at any time through your Settings page.

  1. First, ensure you are logged in to your account.
  2. Next, go to My Profile on your desktop. On a mobile device, this option is available from the drop-down menu (☰).
  3. Select Settings from the drop-down menu.
  4. Scroll down to the section labelled “Your Subscription.”
  5. Click the “Edit Subscription” button.
  6. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click “Reactivate Subscription.” Your subscription will be automatically updated. Your card will then be billed on the same day the subscription was set to cancel previously.

NOTE: if your subscription has already expired, you will need to resubscribe. For more information on this process see here:

  • How do I upgrade my Basic account?