If you signed up for a Basic (free) plan when initially creating your account, you can always upgrade at any time. There are three simple ways to upgrade your account and unlock the subscribed features on site:

  1. From the Home page. To upgrade from the Home page, log in to your account and click on the coloured banner labelled “Upgrade to a featured profile!” From there, follow the steps to choose your plan and complete your purchase.
  2. From your profile. To upgrade from your profile page, log in to your account and go to My Profile and click the green “Upgrade” button. From there, follow the steps to choose your plan and complete your purchase.
  3. From your Settings. To upgrade from your Settings, first, log in to your account. Next, hover your cursor over the My Profile button on a desktop. On a mobile device, this option is available from the drop-down menu (☰). Select Settings from the drop-down menu and scroll down to the “Your Subscription” section. From there, click “Upgrade your account” and follow the steps to choose your plan and complete your purchase.

As a reminder, all subscriptions are considered non-refundable and will automatically renew until cancelled. Be sure you understand what you are purchasing before you complete the subscription process.